iBlog!

“ello, ‘ello folks. This is a brand new post(wee!)!

I decided to reboot my blog. I am *horrible* at keeping up with it, but I have made numerous threats to myself that if I forget about it, I’m going to burn one skein of yarn every week. Well…..I’m going to seriously think about it. Well….probably not. But I’ll keep issuing empty threats to myself.

So, this is pretty much going to stick with the same theme as before. Knitting, yarn, family. The Big Three. But hopefully soon, I’ll be able to document my first timid ventures into dying yarn, which is something I’ve wanted to do for the past few years. My ol’ man and I are currently looking for a bigger house right now, and he’s already promised the garage to me as a makeshift dying studio. That’s a big thing for a man to promise….most of them want to turn the garage into a “man-cave”.

Stay tuned….hopefully I’ll have an FO by tomorrow. *mutters under breath*

Izzy

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other follower

